RM Fleet Maintenance – Territorial Reps Elections

RM Fleet Maintenance – Territorial Reps Elections

Further to LTB510/2021 dated 24th November 2021, at the close of nominations on the 14th December 2021 the following were received:

Midlands & North of England
Andrew Austin                  Warrington Mail Centre                      * Elected

Trailer Hubs
Michael Nicholson            Midlands MT                                        * Elected

South West South Wales
Ian Gray                               Bournemouth & Dorset Amal           * Elected

London & South East
Peter Concannon               London RMT                                        * Elected

Scotland, North East & Northern Ireland
Crawford Johnstone         Scotland MT                                         * Elected

Congratulations to all who have been elected.

All enquiries regarding the content of this LTB should be addressed to the PTCS Department, quoting reference 220. Email address: khay@cwu.org

Carl Maden
Assistant Secretary

LTB 551/21

View Online


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: