BRANCH ELECTIONS   At the close of (set 2) the following Nominations were received

C O M M U N I C A T I O N   W O R K E R S   U N I O N

E A S T E R N   N U M B E R   F I V E


At the close of (set 2) the following Nominations were received

Sub area delivery rep Election required

Sub area distribution rep Frank Ginty

Sub area health & safety rep Election required

Sub area processing rep Luke Smith

Letter section secretary Lee Walsh

Letter section chair Election required


Boston unit rep Alastair Wilson

Bourne unit rep Richard French

Chatteris unit rep Kevin Carpenter

Downham Market unit rep None received

Hunstanton unit rep None received

Huntingdon unit rep Richard Brown

Huntingdon sub unit rep Robert Bragg

Huntingdon H&S unit rep Martyn Cooper

Kings Lynn unit rep Michael Starling

March unit rep Nick Winterton

March H&S unit rep Peter Mitchell

Orton Southgate unit rep Marija Obradovic

Orton Southgate sub unit rep Mohamed Azafad/Eimante Buziene/Sophie Antonucci/Hasmukh Patel

Orton Southgate H&S unit rep Mark Smith

Orton Southgate sub H&S unit rep Mohamed Azafad

Peterborough DO unit rep Lee Walsh

Peterborough sub DO unit rep Darren Fower

Skegness unit rep None received

Spalding unit rep Vincent Pulling

Spalding sub unit rep Lorraine Higham/David Eason/Aaron Ison

Spilsby unit rep None received

St Ives unit rep Steve Barham

St Ives sub unit rep Andrew Green

St Neots unit rep Richard Preston

St Neots sub unit rep Darrell Herd

St Neots H&S unit rep Elaine Harvey

St Neots sub H&S unit rep David Shortall

Swaffham unit rep Maurice Dye

Swaffham sub unit rep Michael Dye

Swaffham H&S unit rep Michael Dye

Swaffham sub H&S unit rep Maurice Dye

Wisbech unit rep Election required

Wisbech sub unit rep Lee Baynem

Wisbech H&S unit rep Carolyn Ward


Distribution mornings shift rep Steve Jefford

Distribution sub mornings shift rep John Leonard/Kate Jackson

Distribution afternoon shift rep Sean Courten

Distribution sub afternoon shift rep Colin wood

Distribution night shift rep Frank Ginty

Distribution weekend shift rep Barry Kirchin


Network unit rep Brian O’sullivan

Network sub unit rep Richard Aucott


Processing morning shift rep Election required

Processing sub morning shift rep Luke smith/James Morgan/Saima Arif

Processing H&S morning shift rep David Barsby

Processing sub H&S morning shift rep Ian Kendall

Processing afternoon shift rep Ben Fearon

Processing sub afternoon shift rep Alan Killingworth

Processing night shift rep Christopher Geeves

Processing sub night shift rep Dennis Smith/Neil Jones

Processing H&S night shift rep Benjamin David Westley

Processing sub H&S night shift rep Neil Jones

Processing weekend shift rep Ian cole

Processing sub weekend shift rep Charlie Clarke/Moazum Habib Raza/Katrina Kirchin

Processing H&S weekend shift rep Gary Mckeown

ROMEC rep Luke Smith

ULR’S Jasbir Singh/ Darrell Herd

Any queries should be directed to the Branch Secretary.

Luke Smith

Deputy Branch Secretary


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a website or blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: