Election of CWU Regional Secretaries – 2017 

Election of CWU Regional Secretaries – 2017 
Further to LTB 054/17 dated 30th January 2017 at the close of nominations the following had been received:
Eastern Region 
Paul Moffat
Central Counties & Thames Valley
Midland Region
Kate Hudson
South Midlands Postal  
North East Region
Paul Clays
York & District
Northern Ireland Region
Billy Hannaway
Northern Ireland West
David Kennedy
Northern Ireland Telecom
Fra Martin
Northern Ireland Combined
David Moffett
Northern Ireland East
*Ballot Required
North West Region 
Carl Webb
North Lancs & Cumbria
Scotland Region 
Craig Anderson
Scotland No 1
John Brown
Glasgow District Amal

Tony Sneddon
Scotland No 5
*Ballot Required
South East Region 
Paul Carpenter
South East No 5  
South West Region 
Kevin Beazer
Bristol & District Amal
Wales & The Marches Region  
Gary Watkins
Gwent Amal  
London Region 
Khurram Khan
South West Middlesex Amal
Ian Murphy
Harrow & District Amal
*Ballot Required
Please note that the timetable for the ballots is as follows: 
Dispatch ballot material from: 16th March 2017
Close of ballot: 4th April 2017 (first post)  
Any enquiries regarding this Letter to Branches should be addressed to the Senior Deputy General Secretary’s Department on telephone number 020 8971 7237, or email address sdgs@cwu.org.
Yours sincerely,

Email Attachments – Click to download

LTB 120/17 – Election of CWU Regional Secretaries 2017


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: