In previous years we have requested that branches use one specific email address to submit everything related to conference.    However, due to the large volume of emails that are received in this email inbox we have decided that for Annual Conference only we will use separate email addresses for the submission of motions.

Branches need to note that the new email addresses for submitting motions to the relevant conferences are as follows and these email addresses will be used every year from now on in:

General Motions     –

Postal Motions         –

TFS Motions             –

Rule Amendments   –


The above email addresses will be displayed on all correspondence circulated regarding motions/amendments so there is no confusion.

The email address will still be in use at Annual Conference but this will only be used for general correspondence regarding prayer rooms, seating, fringe meetings etc.

Any queries regarding this Letter to Branches should be addressed to Angela Niven on 020 8971 7256 or by email to

Yours sincerely,


A P Kearns

Senior Deputy General Secretary

19LTB700 – Conference email addresses

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a website or blog at

Up ↑

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: