Contact the Branch & Area Reps

Representing members across the PE postcode area

If you would like to become a member of the CWU please click on the link below.

http://www.cwu.org/join-cwu-now.html

or contact the branch on 01733 382512

Contact the Branch Editor  Terry Henderson at  cwue5editor@outlook.com and also Branch Lead ULR  at cwue5leadulr@outlook.com

Or Phone 07785 460075

Branch members and Area Reps contact information.

Chair RICHARD LINE 07587 138383 ahso@cwue5.org
Secretary AMANDA HILL 07785 460066 branch.secretary@cwue5.org
Deputy Branch Secretary LUKE SMITH 07792 822816 luke.s@cwue5.org
Treasurer AUSTIN GOLDSMITH 07852 977095 cwue5treasurer@gmail.com
Equality Officer DENNIS SMITH 07932 851353 dennisvsmith@hotmail.co.uk
Womens Officer KATE JACKSON   07845 280885 womenscwue5@outlook.com
Political Officer ANDY BEEBY 07974 296715 eastern5politicalofficer@gmail.com
Youth Officer
Legal and Medical Secretary DAVE WESTBROOK 07785 460068 legal@cwue5.org
Letter Section Secretary AUSTIN GOLDSMITH 07852 977095 cwue5treasurer@gmail.com
Retired Members Secretary PAT FRISKEY 07956 215285 friskeypat@hotmail.com
Retied Members Chair MICK SHILL Contact branch office
Branch Returning Officer  
Area Delivery Re JULIAN CHARLTON  07785 460073  julescharlton247@gmail.com
Sub Area Delivery Rep LEE WALSH 07701 020466 walsh_lee@Sky.com
Area Distribution STEVE CLARKE 07785 460071 area.distribution@cwue5.org
Sub Area Distribution Rep FRANK GINTY 07543 834872 cwue5nightrep@gmail.com
Area Processing ERNIE ORVISS 07887 985430 area.processing@cwue5.org
Sub Area Processing Rep DAVE WESTBROOK 07785 460068 legal@cwue5.org
Area H&S Rep RICHARD LINE 07587 138383 ahso@cwue5.org
SUB Area H&S Rep     MARK BIGGS    07802 832529 mark.biggs@cwue5.org
BAME Officer JASBIR SINGH  ourcwu@gmail.com
Advertisements

2 thoughts on “Contact the Branch & Area Reps

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s